6155 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146 702-830-9696

Top Rated Car Dealer in Las Vegas, NV

Used Car Outlet Used Car Outlet
702-830-9696 $$$
Jul 3, 2022,
Kevin and his crew are very very amazing and make you leave with a smile please go here to buy a car this is the best place with the best cars to look at take it from a new Yorker this is the only lot I will ever buy from thank you Kevin for having a great heart and Gavin and Raul are amazing sales people thank you all god bless
Used Car Outlet Used Car Outlet
702-830-9696 $$$
Nov 18, 2020,
Like to thank Adam for his great service I rate you guys 5 ⭐️ Mr Aaron Eagles will recommend to all my friends and family
Facebook
Used Car Outlet Used Car Outlet
702-830-9696 $$$
Aug 22, 2018,
I purchased my Yukon Denali there and had a wonderful Experience.. Eric and Kevin were great with myself and my daughter. 5 stars...❤❤💯
Facebook
Used Car Outlet Used Car Outlet
702-830-9696 $$$
Jul 23, 2018,
Erick was great to work with and made the whole process very easy. I would definitely recommend him
Facebook
Used Car Outlet Used Car Outlet
702-830-9696 $$$
Feb 25, 2018,
Facebook
Used Car Outlet Used Car Outlet
702-830-9696 $$$
Sep 22, 2016,
Facebook
Used Car Outlet Used Car Outlet
702-830-9696 $$$
Jan 28, 2016,
Great place to buy a car! They were so friendly and willing to help us. We will definitely be back
Facebook
Used Car Outlet Used Car Outlet
702-830-9696 $$$
Jan 27, 2016,
Facebook
Used Car Outlet Used Car Outlet
702-830-9696 $$$
★★★★★
8 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us